Mobile app (iOS and Android) 📱and web 💻 🖥

Yes! If you upgrade to a 'Trip+' plan all the trip itineraries in your TripMapper account will benefit from the great features of the 'Trip+' plan.

If you cancel your 'Trip+' plan subscription but keep your TripMapper account active, you will only have access to the limited features of the free 'Trip' plan for all trips in your TripMapper account.

Did this answer your question?