Mobile app (iOS and Android) 📱and web 💻 🖥

If you move from a subscription-based 'Trip+' plan to a free 'Trip' plan your trip itineraries will remain in your TripMapper account but you will no longer have access to any of the 'Trip+' features. This means that some of the content you may have added to your itineraries whilst having the 'Trip+' plan will be 'hidden' and not accessible by you. For example:

  • If you added attachments to your itineraries whilst having the 'Trip+' plan you will no longer have access to those attachments if you move to the free 'Trip' plan.

  • Another feature of the 'Trip+' plan is that you can invite collaborators to view and edit your trip itinerary. Once you move to the free 'Trip' plan these collaborators will no longer be able to view and edit your trip unless you upgrade your plan to the ‘Trip+’ plan.

  • The budgeting tool is only available on the 'Trip+' plan so you will no longer have access to the tool unless you upgrade to the ‘Trip+’ plan.

You may upgrade your free ‘Trip' plan at any time from within your TripMapper account. Once upgraded you will have access to all 'Trip+' plan features for all itineraries in your account once again. This includes being able to view content, attachments and your budget which were previously ‘hidden’ when you moved to the free 'Trip' plan and any collaborators you previously invited will be able to view and edit your itinerary once again.


Did this answer your question?