One of the features of the 'Trip+' plan is that you can invite collaborators to view and edit your trip itinerary. If you move from a 'Trip+' plan to a free 'Trip' plan any people you invited to collaborate on an itinerary will no longer be able to view and edit that itinerary unless you upgrade to the ‘Trip+’ plan.

You can upgrade to a 'Trip+' plan at any time within your TripMapper account.

Did this answer your question?